Inexile
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

epic phalure for mod please?

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
epic phalure

epic phalure for mod please? Empty
PostSubject: epic phalure for mod please?   epic phalure for mod please? Icon_minitimeSun May 17, 2009 11:51 am

hello,
im "epic phalure" and i would like to be a moderator.
my name is kameron and i am 12 years old. dont be fooled by my age im not just some irresponsible little boy who doesnt know what he's doing. i have been playing for about 2 months now and i was on the server forums even when the game was down im nearly always on ask any of my friends...im pretty sure im a good and true player i have helped many people ingame and on the forums i am nearly always on the forums as you can see for yourself and i am already a moderater on the forums but i know that forums and ingame are two very different things. I am trying to donate to the server at the moment but have not had time to talk to yoshi. i have donated an account to armorman92 wich he is trying to donate as well (just for your info). so please consider a moderator status for me ingame
thank you,
sincerely,
"epic phalure" Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Not So Good
Spam King
Spam King
Not So Good

PostSubject: hope you get picked   epic phalure for mod please? Icon_minitimeSun May 17, 2009 1:53 pm

Hey good luck with your application to be a mod! Smile
Back to top Go down
Bvp Boyz
I AM SPAM
I AM SPAM
Bvp Boyz

PostSubject: Amazing   epic phalure for mod please? Icon_minitimeSun May 17, 2009 5:41 pm

He is a really cool guy, and deserves this a lot. Please give it to him?
Back to top Go down
epic phalure

PostSubject: thanks bvp   epic phalure for mod please? Icon_minitimeWed May 27, 2009 3:25 pm

hey thanks bvp wouldn't have expected that to come for you do you know if deadly got his staff position yet??
Back to top Go down
killer500